4.6
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
123 Reviews
S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Samantha C on Oct 09, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
We are very pleased with the results on three high-traffic area rugs. Each one looks like new. We will have all our rugs cleaned by Babayans from now on. Thank you to everyone for all their hard work.

H
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Harold T.J. on Aug 12, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
My area rugs have been cleaned previously, but they have never come back in such fantastic, spotless, fresh, and lovely shape. I appreciate Babayans fantastic work on rug cleaning.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By M Terry on Jul 07, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
This business offers excellent work for a fair price. Pickup and delivery are done quickly and our area rug in our living room looks like new! Thanks so much for the great service!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Sarah Gold on Jun 17, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Excellent service!
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Jun 30, 2022
Thank you Sarah for your review! Glad you found our area rug cleaning services excellent!

R
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Rick Faraldo on May 27, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
The service was excellent and didn't cost more than other reviews have stated. Additionally, it took 6 days in total, which in my opinion is pretty quick. The rug appears to be fresh. Without a doubt, I'll use their service once again.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Raffi Shahinian on May 02, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on May 27, 2022
Thank you Raffi for using our area rug cleaning services and taking some time to review us! Thanks again for choosing Babayan's rug cleaning.

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ali H. on Apr 09, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
The Babayans rug repair team got to work on repairing a persian rug that I brought in and then they gave it a thorough cleaning. I am happy to have something that been in our family for so long back in my home as the centerpiece. Thanks so much Babayans!
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Apr 14, 2022
Thanks for your wonderful review! We are very happy to make sure your persian rug is fresh and clean. We understand how important this family heirloom is and the team wanted to make sure this handmade rug was respected. Thanks for choosing Babayan's rug cleaning for the job!

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Larry Y.H on Mar 20, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Thank you very much. The carpet is so clean! My mother is very pleased! Until next time! when we use your services again.
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
Thanks for choosing Babayans to get your carpet cleaning done. It was a pleasure making sure your carpets were clean.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Caullyn Godfrey on Mar 16, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
Thank you Caullyn for taking some time to review us! Thanks again for choosing Babayan's rug cleaning and have a great day.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Malvin Prado on Mar 11, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
Thank you Malvin for using our area rug cleaning services and taking some time to review us! Thanks again for choosing Babayan's rug cleaning.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shahid Naqvi on Mar 11, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
Thank you Shahid for using our carpet cleaning services and taking some time to review us! Appreciate it and have a great day!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jennifer McKnight on Mar 11, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to review our carpet cleaning services! Have a wonderful day.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Thanos Zacharopoulos on Mar 01, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 08, 2022
Thank you Thanos for using our area rug cleaning services and reviewing us! Have a great day.

G
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By George Burns on Feb 19, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Received my rug back today and I would like to say that you did an absolutely wonderful job. I will continue to use your service as I find it to be very high quality. Thanks for a job well done!
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
Glad to hear you had a great area rug cleaning experience and appreciated our team's workmanship! Thanks again for choosing Babayans Rug Cleaning!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sunil Joshi on Feb 10, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great job!
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Feb 16, 2022
Thank you Sunil for using our area rug cleaning services! Have a great day.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Oscar Calderon on Feb 08, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Really happy with the cleaning of my living room carpet I was thinking about replacing it but Babayan's company did an exceptional job in restoring it. Saved me lots of money and great customer service.
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Feb 16, 2022
The carpet cleaning team was happy to clean you living room carpet. It should be enjoyed and not thrown out so we made sure it was extra clean so you can enjoy it.

T
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Trisha Onfrey on Jan 28, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
My carpets came back clean and beautiful, you did a fantastic job. Looks brand new!! Thank you so much! You will get more of my business.
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
Great to hear you are completely satisfied with your carpet cleaning! You are always welcome here at Babayan's carpet cleaning and thank you for your patronage.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By M Beepat on Dec 14, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by business
Thanks very much for the excellent service! So many amazing people helped complete the excellent work rug cleaning job and delivery after that. Thanks to everyone. Job well done!
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
The team was more than happy to take care of your rug cleaning and rug repair and make sure it was returned to you safe and sound. Thanks again for choosing Babayan's rug cleaning!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lawrence Sharp on Nov 16, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
They do a great job!
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Feb 16, 2022
Thank you Lawrence for your carpet cleaning testimonial and have a great day!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By anesti dhefto on Nov 14, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Feb 16, 2022
Thank you Anesti for your area rug cleaning review!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Stephen J MacDougall on Nov 13, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Feb 16, 2022
Thanks Stephen for reviewing our carpet cleaning services!

P
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Penny on Nov 11, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by business
Babayans is a company that cares about good customer service. They picked up my carpets and then delivered them completely washed. they look great back in my living room. Thank you to the whole team and especially Kathy.
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
We take pride in making sure our rug delivery service is simplified and convenient for our customers and we are more than happy to pick and deliver your rugs. Thanks again for allowing Babayan's to take care of your area rug cleaning job.

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By elif Kirbiyik on Oct 30, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Prices are not consistent.. took too long to clean a small rug

D
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dani C on Oct 30, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by business
The crew at Babayans were so nice and they made the delivery of my cleaned rugs so easy. My rugs came wrapped and were spotless when I cut open the plastic. Thank you to all the crew I met. Highly recommend this rug cleaning company.
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
Rug pickup and delivery is Babayan's specialty and not many companies offer this service. We always make sure our customers are happy with the quality of this service and make sure they are taken care of. Thanks for choosing Babayan's rug cleaning.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Joan F. on Sep 17, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by business
Babayans has great delivery services even coming as far as Hamilton where I live. Picked up my rugs and delivered them squeaky clean. Wonderful services!
By Babayan's Carpet Cleaning on Mar 31, 2022
Thanks for the great rug cleaning review! The team was more than happy to come get your rugs and make sure they returned cleaned and wrapped.
Load more
Babayan's Carpet Cleaning 4.6 out of 5 based on 123 user reviews.